Ian Noe - Between The Country (Autographed)

Ian Noe - Between The Country (Autographed)

  • July 2019 Singer Songwriter Record of the Month
  • Autographed
  • Ships between 7/31 - 8/3

Recorded at Nashville's RCA Studio A with Grammy Award-winning producer Dave Cobb, Between The Country includes 10 new songs written solely by Noe. In addition to Noe (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, vocals) and Cobb (acoustic guitar, electric guitar), the album also features Adam Gardner (bass, organ piano), Chris Powell (drums, percussion) and Savannah Conley (backup vocals).


Irene (Ravin' Bomb)
Barbara's Song
Junk Town
Letter to Madeline
Loving You
That Kind of Life
Dead on the River (Rolling Down)
If Today Doesn't Do Me In
Meth Head
Between the Country

    ←  Back to For the Record