Walking Papers - WP2

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.98

  • Limited-edition yellow-colored vinyl
  • 150-gm

Seattle has always been a place for musical invention and musicians who push the high-water mark just a bit higher. From Jimi Hendrix and Heart to Soundgarden, Alice In Chains, Nirvana, Screaming Trees, Pearl Jam, Fleet Foxes and Death Cab For Cutie, the Northwest has yielded a variety of envelope-pushers and the area has remained a positive artistic caldron. Walking Papers follow that tradition. Composed of established members of the Seattle music community, Walking Papers bring decades of experience, dedication and edge to their craft. The band's music is instantly familiar, yet profoundly forward-thinking, blending impactful singer/songwriting, '90s alternative and classic rock into a transcendent amalgam of breathtaking sounds and melodies.


  1. My Luck Pushed Back
  2. Death On The Lips
  3. Red and White
  4. Somebody Else
  5. Yours Completely
  6. Hard To Look Away
  7. Before You Arrived
  8. Don't Owe Me Nothin'
  9. This Is How It Ends
  10. I Know You're Lying
  11. Into The Truth
  12. King Hooker
  13. Right In Front Of Me