The Beach Boys - Feel Flows The Sunflower & Surf's Up Sessions 1969-1971 (2XLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$4 (10%)
In stock!

  • September 2021 Classics Record of the Month
  • 2XLP
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Remastered
  • Includes 8 Previously Unreleased Tracks
  • Release Date: 8/27/2021

Feel Flows The Sunflower & Surf's Up Sessions 1969-1971 .The Beach Boys' Feel Flows collection is based on the landmark 1970/1971 albums Sunflower and Surf's Up. 


  • Sunflower Original Album
  • Slip on Through
  • This Whole World
  • Add Some Music to Your Day
  • Got to Know the Woman
  • Deirdre
  • It's About Time
  • Bonus Tracks (Previously Unreleased)
  • Cotton Fields (2020 Stereo Mix)
  • San Miguel (Backing Vocals Excerpt)
  • It's About Time (Backing Vocals Excerpt)
  • Tears in the Morning
  • All I Wanna Do
  • Forever
  • Our Sweet Love
  • At My Window
  • Cool, Cool Water
  • Bonus Track (Previously Unreleased)
  • This Whole World (Live 1988)
  • Don't Go Near the Water
  • Long Promised Road
  • Take a Load Off Your Feet
  • Disney Girls
  • Student Demonstration Time (Based on "Riot in Cell Block 9")
  • Bonus Tracks (Previously Unreleased)
  • Girls (Live 1982)
  • Feel Flows (Backing Vocals Excerpt)
  • Feel Flows
  • Lookin' at Tomorrow (A Welfare Song)
  • A Day in the Life of a Tree
  • 'Til I Die
  • Surf's Up
  • Bonus Tracks
  • A Day in the Life of a Tree (Track & Backing Vocals)
  • 'Til I Die (A Cappella)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like